Choose how your customers access your content. You can revoke the access to your digital downloads in one click even after you have made a sale. 

Go to the order in which you wish to revoke the access for and simply click the revoke access. You can also re-enable the access at any time.

If an order has a high fraud score, or turns out to be fraudulent, you can now instantly disable access to the download.

Did this answer your question?